Workshop with Bryan Peterson

I think I have everything ready for the workshop. I cleaned all my lenses, dusted the body of my camera, re-arranged my stuff in the two bags I have….hmmm, I think that is all.  There are few things Bryan suggested to bring to the workshop that I do not have: graduated ND filter, external flash, and a tele converter. I am hopping to actually decide whether or not I like/need them during the workshop.

The other part I am a bit worry about is that I think I will be playing catch up during the Adobe Photoshop sessions. I do not use many proprietary software. I use UFRaw for my post-processing and GIMP for picture alterations.

Let’s see how it goes.

This entry was posted in Bryan Peterson, Edmonton workshop. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

